Engineering Design

FULL SERVICE CONSTRUCTION

Our construction crews are highly skilled craftsmen, and are second to none in experience. Our design and construction management team will ensure the highest level of quality in our work, and the timely construction of the aquatic portion of your project. Our construction crews are well-versed in all types of aquatic construction, and will work alongside other trades and disciplines that may be on your project.

RENOVATION AND RESTORATION

Our design and construction professionals will be there during every step of your rehabilitation or restoration project. Our design team will help you bring your vision into a beautiful and functional design, and our construction division will make it a reality. We will take your entire project from concept through 100% turnkey construction, including the rehabilitation or new construction of the pool deck/sidewalks, landscaping and all required trade-work.

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

From weekly maintenance to installing a new safety cover, Splash Egypt offers many different pool service packages. We can take care of anything you want – from opening and closing your pool to upgrading your pool to a salt generator

Clients enjoy the ability to make their own choices, backed by the support of decades of professional insight on their side. They are never pressured and are encouraged to participate in the design-build process as much or as little as they desire. We understand the importance of staying on the leading edge of technology and material development in order to give clients the widest range of choices.

Repairs

Splash Egypt is your go to company for pool care specializing in pool repair services. We repair all pool equipment and accessories including pool heaters, pumps, filters and salt systems. From minor equipment repairs to major ones, our staff has the expertise to handle them all. We use modern technology in our repair services that enables us to do our job quickly. Our company uses only top quality, warrantied parts.

PUMPS AND MOTORS

Pool pumps and motors are intricate systems that sometimes break down. If the pump or motor are louder than usual or making a strange noise, it is likely that it needs service. Our technicians have the expertise to find the mechanical issues with pumps and motors and fix them quickly. Let us get to the bottom of the problem.

LEAKS

Don’t let a leaky pool send your water bill soaring. If you suspect that your pool has a leak, contact us right away. The best time to repair a leak is before it gets worse. Water can be a destructive force and we will make saving your pool our top priority.

HEATERS

Pool heaters need to be maintained to stay in good condition. If your pool heater won’t turn on or doesn’t seem to be heating the water, our technicians can help. We are familiar with all makes and models of pool heaters and will provide you with a solution to the problem. Let us get your pool water back up to the temperature you like it.

SALT SYSTEMS

A salt system is what keeps your pool water chlorinated and safe for swimming. If you test your pool water and it lacks chlorine, you have a problem on your hands. Salt build up can potentially cause issues with these systems. Don’t hesitate to call us to make a service appointment.

OTHER REPAIR SERVICES

If it has to do with your pool, we can repair it. From fixing automatic chlorinators, pool controllers and freeze guards to troubleshooting a poor water quality issue, our team has the knowledge and experience to assist you. Whether you have a minor problem that requires skimmer repair or valve replacements or a major problem such as leaks or green pool water, contact us.

Pool Inspections

SWIMMING POOL INSPECTION CUSTOMER SERVICE 7 DAYS-A-WEEK

The top factor is TIMELINESS which is the hallmark at Splas Egypt. Timely reporting, accurate work swiftly done, fast factual work that is to-the-point, on time every time, makes the difference. And saves insurance professionals like you time, money and headaches!

Have complete confidence in our inspector’s work, along with truthful reporting of actual cause of loss. Our inspectors maintain good communication and property owners appreciate their professional behavior at all times.

Equipment Install

Do you have a new heater or freeze guard that you need to install on your pool? Splas Egypt will be happy to help with any installation services you may need. From cleaners to controllers, we are here to help!

SALT SYSTEMS

Installing a salt system for your pool is an excellent investment that will save you money on chemicals and keep your pool water healthy for swimming. These eco-friendly, safe and effective systems are also low maintenance and easy to use. When the system converts the salt into chlorine, it lacks the harshness of chlorine that is often associated with chlorine. Request an estimate for installation of a new salt system today.

HEATERS

Adding a heater to your pool allows you to get more use out of it during the year. There are many different makes and models to choose from, including electric heaters, gas heaters and solar heaters. All have advantages and disadvantages so the decision should not be taken lightly. Let us know your needs in terms of your budget for purchasing and installing the heater as well as operating costs and maintenance. If energy efficiency and environmental friendliness are a concern, we can help you make the best choice.

SALT SYSTEMS

Pool heaters need to be maintained to stay in good condition. If your pool heater won’t turn on or doesn’t seem to be heating the water, our technicians can help. We are familiar with all makes and models of pool heaters and will provide you with a solution to the problem. Let us get your pool water back up to the temperature you like it.

SALT SYSTEMS

A salt system is what keeps your pool water chlorinated and safe for swimming. If you test your pool water and it lacks chlorine, you have a problem on your hands. Salt build up can potentially cause issues with these systems. Don’t hesitate to call us to make a service appointment.

FILTRATION EQUIPMENT

Filtering the water in your pool is essential for the safety of those who swim in it. Clean pool water allows your pool to function properly. The three main types of pool filters are sand filters, cartridge filters and diatomaceous earth filters. Sand tend are a low maintenance choice and diatomaceous earth filters get the water cleanest but any of the three varieties will do the job, We will give you all the details you need to make an educated decision.

POOL CLEANERS

Automatic pool cleaners are a great way to reduce the amount of time you spend cleaning your pool. There are different factors to take in to consideration when choosing a pool cleaner such as the type of interior surface your pool has and the amount of debris that typically falls into your pool. We can help you select the right pool cleaner for your needs and show you how to operate it properly.

POOL COVERS

The humble pool cover has come a long way with many options available to keep your pool debris free in the off-season. You can opt for an easy to operate automatic cover that you can open and close any time you need to for safety purposes. Or, you may want to add an eco-friendly solar cover to heat your pool using nothing but the sun. Pool covers come in many colors and materials to suit your preferences.

FREEZE GUARDS

A freeze guard can be your pool’s best protection when the temperature dips down in the winter. These relatively inexpensive devices have sensors that detect freezing temperatures and automatically turn on your pool equipment to prevent damage from freezing. Even in the south a frost can happen unexpectedly and a freeze guard can save you from having to make expensive repairs or replace pool equipment.

Pool Lighting

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING:

Light Bulb Replacement – if the bulb has blown out, then we can often just install a bulb and gasket in the existing fixture. If the fixture is full of water or if the cord is compromised, then the fixture will need to be replaced.

Light Fixture Replacement – if your light fixture needs to be replaced, our experienced repair technicians will remove the new fixture, pull a new fixture and secure it into the niche and test it out.

LED Bulbs and Fixtures – we offer LED light fixtures for most of the standard pool light niches. These use 85% less electricity and the bulbs last a lot longer. We also offer LED light bulbs that can be used in standard light fixtures.

Electrical Troubleshooting – if your light is not working sometimes the problem is not with the light fixture or bulb. The problem may be in the GFCI or the wiring between the controls and the light. Our technicians are trained to carefully troubleshoot these issues and recommend the best course of action for your situation.

التصميمات الهندسية

انشاء المسابح المتكامله

أطقم البناء لدينا من الحرفيين ذوي المهارات، سيضمن فريق إدارة التصميم والانشاء لدينا أعلى مستوى من الجودة في العمل ، وبناء الجزء المائي من مشروعك في الوقت المناسب. طواقم الانشاء لدينا على دراية جيدة بجميع أنواع الإنشاءات المائية ، وستعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع المهن والتخصصات الأخرى التي قد يحتاجها مشروعك.

خدمة تجديد واعادة تاهيل المسابح

سيكون محترفي التصميم والبناء لدينا موجودين خلال كل خطوة من خطوات مشروع تجديد او إعادة التأهيلو ترميم مسبحك . سيساعدك فريق التصميم لدينا على جعل رؤيتك في تصميم جميل ووظيفي للمسبح حقيقة واقعة. سنأخذ مشروعك بالكامل من الفكره و الحلم الي التسليم النهائي سواء في الانشاء الجديد او اعاده تجديد و ترميم او اعادة التاهيل لاي مرحله في حمام السباحه مع اضامه اللمسات الجماليه من المناظر الطبيعية واي أعمال اخري ذات علاقه من الاعمال الكهروميكانيكيه او المعماريه و المدنيه.

خدمات الصيانه

تقدم سبلاش ايجيبت العديد من حزم خدمات حمام السباحة المختلفة و المتطوره من الصيانة الأسبوعية إلى تدعيم انظمه الامان و التوفير الاقتصادي للتشغيل و الصيانهو ترقيه حمام السباحه بتخفيض استهلاك العناصر اللازمه للحفاظ علي الحمام و سلامه صحه العملاء.

يتمتع العملاء بالقدرة على اتخاذ خياراتهم الخاصة ، مدعومة بسنوات عديده من الخبره المهنية بما يعمل علي راحه عملائنا، ويتم تشجيع عملائنا على المشاركة في عملية تصميم البناء بما يحقق احلامهم في امتلاك مسبح خاص. نحن نتفهم أهمية الحفاظ على الصدارة في التكنولوجيا وتطوير المواد من أجل منح العملاء أوسع مجموعة من الخيارات.

اصلاحات

سبلاش ايجيبت هي الاختيار الامثل للعنايه بمسبحك، نقوم بإصلاح جميع معدات ومستلزمات حمام السباحة بما في ذلك سخانات حمام السباحة والمضخات و انظمه الفلاتر. من إصلاحات المعدات البسيطة إلى الإصلاحات الرئيسية ، يتمتع موظفونا بالخبرة اللازمة للتعامل معهم جميعًا. نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا الحديثة في خدمات الإصلاح التي تمكننا من القيام بعملنا بسرعة. تستخدم شركتنا فقط الأجزاء المضمونة ذات الجودة العالية.

الطلمبات و المواتير

طلمبات و مواتير حمامات السباحه عبارة عن أنظمة معقدة تنهار أحيانًا. إذا كانت الطلمات او المواتير ذات قدرات اعلي او اقل من الحد المناسب قد لا تعطي النتائج المرجوه و قد تحدث ضجة غريبة ، فمن المحتمل أنها تحتاج إلى الخدمة. يمتلك الفنيون لدينا الخبرة لإيجاد المشكلات الميكانيكية المتعلقة بالمضخات والمحركات وإصلاحها بسرعة. فقط لا تقلق و دعنا نعالج اساس المشكه لديك.

التسرب

لا تعطي فرصه لتسريب المياه ان يغرمك اي اموال إذا كنت تشك في وجود تسرب في حمام السباحة الخاص بك ، فاتصل بنا على الفور. أفضل وقت لإصلاح تسرب هو قبل أن يصبح أسوأ. يمكن أن تكون المياه قوة مدمرة ، وسوف نجعل من توفير حمام السباحة الخاص بك الأولوية الأولى لدينا.

سخانات حمامات السباحه

تحتاج سخانات حمامات السباحه الي توافر ظروف تشغليليه سليمه للغايه. إذا لم يعمل سخان حمام السباحة الخاص بك أو لا يبدو أنه يقوم بتسخين المياه بشكل سليم، فيمكن أن يساعدك فنيونا. نحن على دراية بجميع الماركات والموديلات من سخانات حمام السباحة وسوف نوفر لك حلاً للمشكلة. دعنا نحصل على مياه المسبح حتى درجة الحرارة التي تريدها.

انظمه تدوير الكلور

انظمه معالجه مستوي الكلور هو ما يحافظ على مياه بركتك مكلورة وآمنة للسباحة. إذا قمت باختبار مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك وتفتقر إلى الكلور ، فإنك تواجه مشكلة في يديك. يمكن أن يسبب زيادة او نقصان الكلور الي حدوث مشاكل في الحمام. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد للخدمة.

خدمات الصيانه المتنوعه

إذا كان الأمر متعلقًا بحمام السباحة الخاص بك ، فيمكننا إصلاحه. من إصلاح أجهزة المعالجة الكلورية التلقائية ووحدات التحكم في حمام السباحة إلى حل مشكلة نوعية المياه الرديئة ، فإن فريقنا لديه المعرفة والخبرة لمساعدتك. سواء كنت تعاني من مشكلة بسيطة تتطلب إصلاح او استبدال مداخل او مخارج شبكه المياه و التصريف أو مشكلة كبيرة مثل التسربات أو تعكر مياه المسبح ، اتصل بنا.

فحص حمامات السباحه

خدمة العملاء لفحص مسبحك 7 أيام في الأسبوع

ما يميز شركه سبلاش ايجيبت هو التحرك السريع في الوقت المناسب عند ابلاغك عن اي مشله و يعمل خبرائنا بشكل دقيق في ايجاد الحل في اسرع وقت ، و بافضل السبل مما يوفرعلي العميل الوقت والمال والصداع!

تمتع بثقة تامة في عمل فنيين شركه سبلاش ، إلى جانب الإبلاغ الصادق عن توضيح سبب المشكله للعميل، كما يحافظ فنيون شركه سبلاش على التواصل الجيد مع العملاء، لذا يقدر عملائنا خبرتهم و مهنيتهم في جميع الأوقات.

تركيب المعدات

هل لديك سخان جديد أو معدات جديده تحتاج إلى تركيبها على حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟ سيسعد فريق سبلاش ايجيبت بالمساعدة في أي خدمات تركيب قد تحتاجها من معدات او اجهزه او اطقم نظافه ، نحن هنا للمساعدة!

انظمه اعاده تدوير الكلور

يعد تركيب نظام تدوير الكلور لحمام السباحة الخاص بك استثمارًا ممتازًا سيوفر لك المال على المواد الكيميائية ويحافظ على مياه حمام السباحة الخاصة بك صحية للسباحة. هذه الأنظمة الصديقة للبيئة والآمنة والفعالة هي أيضًا صيانة منخفضة وسهلة الاستخدام. عندما يحول النظام الملح إلى الكلور ، فإنه يفتقر إلى قساوة الكلور. اطلب سبلاش ايجيبت لتقدير تركيب نظام تدوير الكلور الجديد اليوم.

السخانات

تتيح لك إضافة سخان إلى حمام السباحة الخاص بك الاستفادة منه على مدار العام. هناك العديد من الماركات والموديلات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك السخانات الكهربائية وسخانات الغاز وسخانات الطاقة الشمسية. جميعها لها مزايا وعيوب لذلك لا ينبغي اتخاذ القرار باستخفاف. أخبرنا باحتياجاتك من حيث ميزانيتك لشراء وتثبيت السجات بالإضافة إلى تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة. إذا كانت كفاءة استخدام الطاقة و مراعاة الجانب البيئي مصدر قلق ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في اتخاذ أفضل خيار..

انظمة قياس الكلور

انظمه معالجه مستوي الكلور هو ما يحافظ على مياه بركتك مكلورة وآمنة للسباحة. إذا قمت باختبار مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك وتفتقر إلى الكلور ، فإنك تواجه مشكلة في يديك. يمكن أن يسبب زيادة او نقصان الكلور الي حدوث مشاكل في الحمام. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا لتحديد موعد للخدمة.

معدات تصفيه و فلترة المسبح

تعد تصفية المياه في حمام السباحة الخاص بك ضرورية لسلامة أولئك الذين يسبحون فيها. تسمح مياه المسبح النظيفة لحمام السباحة الخاص بك بالعمل بشكل صحي. الأنواع الثلاثة الرئيسية لفلاترحمام السباحه هي الفلاتر الرملية ، الفلاتر القماشيه ، الفلاتر الورقيه ضيقه النفاذيه. تميل الفلاتر الرمليه إلى خيار صيانة منخفض و بها تحصل على المياه بشكل أنظف ولكن أي من الأصناف الثلاثة سوف تقوم بهذه المهمة ، وسنقدم لك كل التفاصيل التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ قرار مستنير..

مكانس حمام السباحة الأوتوماتيكية

مكانس حمام السباحة الأوتوماتيكية هي وسيلة رائعة لتقليل مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه في تنظيف حمام السباحة الخاص بك. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مكانس حمام السباحة الأوتوماتيكية مثل نوع السطح الداخلي الذي يحتوي عليه حمام السباحة ومقدار العوالق التي تقع عادةً في حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار مكانس حمام السباحة الأوتوماتيكية المناسب لتلبية احتياجاتك وإظهار كيفية تشغيله بشكل صحيح.

اغطية حمامات السباحه

قطع غطاء حمام السباحة المتواضع شوطًا طويلًا مع توفر العديد من الخيارحديثا للحفاظ على بقاء حمام السباحة خاليا في غير موسمه. يمكنك اختيار غطاء أوتوماتيكي سهل التشغيل بحيث يمكنك فتحه وإغلاقه في أي وقت تحتاج إليه لأغراض السلامة. أو قد ترغب في إضافة غطاء شمسي صديق للبيئة لتسخين حمام السباحة الخاص بك باستخدام أي شيء سوى الشمس. أغطية حمام السباحة تأتي في العديد من الألوان والمواد لتناسب تفضيلاتك.

اضاءه المسابح

تشمل خدماتنا الاتي :

نقوم باستبدال الكشاف او اللمبه –في حاله الكسر ، فيمكننا غالبًا تركيبه في ظل التجهيزات الموجوده و تطوير الإضاءة الموجوده. فقط اتصل بنا لايجاد البديل الانسب.

استبدال الإضاءة الثابتة - إذا احتاج الأمر إلى استبدال مصباح الإضاءة الخاص بك ، فسيقوم فنيو الإصلاح ذوي الخبرة لدينا بالتركيبات الجديدة وتأمينها في مكانها المناسب واختباره.

لمبات LED وتركيباتها – نحن نقدم تركيبات إضاءة LED لمعظم منافذ إضاءة حمام السباحة .و هي توفر 85 ٪ من استهلاك الكهرباء و تستمر لفترة أطول بكثير. كما نقدم لمبات الإضاءة LED التي يمكن استخدامها في جميع انواع الكشافات .

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الكهربائية – إذا كان مصباحك لا يعمل في بعض الأحيان ، فالمشكلة لا تكمن في مصباح الإضاءة أو المصباح. قد تكون المشكلة في GFCI أو الأسلاك بين عناصر التحكم والضوء. يتم تدريب الفنيين التابعين لنا على استكشاف هذه المشكلات بعناية والتوصية بأفضل طريقة لإصلاح موقفك.